top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSneha Sharma

You or Me: Introducing

Updated: Jan 18, 2020



Yawning 😫


Bear it !!


On the radio, some dull tracks are playing, which make me feel boring, sleepy and also get irritated with this continuous humming sound from electrical type of equipment just like kitchen chimney sound.


Mini me: so you're back with your thoughts 😏

Me: is there any problem?🤨

Mini me: well... no, I mean you left me yesterday at the middle of our conversation.

Me: oh please, don't get me started. I mean we are here ,out of city to enjoy some quality time .

Mini me: I know ... I know ..but you're not in your 🤪so called 'quality time'.

Me: with in some hours it will be ....

Mini me: don't be so fussy😬

Me: I'm not ...🤷‍♀️

Mini me(minnie): anyways, I'm happy finally you enjoy my company other than your lilly 🙊

Me: you should thanks to lilly 😉

Little me (lilly): no worries, I'm happy for you too you are with minnie as your imagination.

Me: I know, but there is no imagination(minnie) without soul( lilly)🤗





Mini me: Thank God, nice track "shawn mendes - Nervous" let's dance.

Me: yeah 💃💃

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page