top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSneha Sharma

Why mindiuois?

Updated: Jan 18, 2020

Early in the morning , I woke up with this thought how well will my first day go at the job and all of sudden mini me interrupts me with the question like this .. Mini me : could you tell me how this blog name mindiuois come up?🤔

Me : Well, it meant to be mindtuois as per the initials ( mind the universe of ideas) . While creating this blog , I typed mindiuois without giving much attention and just press enter . After that, I realized it turned out really well eventually as I am also not very sure with name of mindtuois because it sounds odd. There is saying by great author James joyce

" mistakes are the portal of discovery "

Mini me : uff..that's the big one🙄

Me: I think this is how the flashback answer be like 😉

72 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page