top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSneha Sharma

Unsatisfied?

Updated: Jan 18, 2020

Yes , I was about to end this year with unsatisfied note but if I review this year so many good things happened and learned along the way . Even if I didn't process the things the way I want which left me with the discontent.

Mini me: did you mean you gonna end this blog? 🙁

Me: Again you thinking negatively, you have to mediate. You know what- Meditation is one way to encourage thinking positively. There is not one way to mediate just sit and breathe. There must be another way to mediate like travel beautiful and peaceful places with family. Enjoy the memorable moments where you forget all your worries .For a day you don't remember even what would happen if I don't do this and that ; Just walk with flow and enjoy every moment for that day then you'll able to think more likely in your way and get results the way you want .

Mini me: I got your point. 👍👍

2019 mini me: where you moving ?

2020 mini me: ONTO BETTER THINGS 😉

51 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page