top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSneha Sharma

Encouraging mistakes : a good thing?

Updated: Jan 18, 2020

I try to review my day frequently. Never-ending questions of mini me keep bothering this time. I have to end up listening to her.


Mini me: We need to talk about what you wrote last time. As you know, the thought process goes on even if we are sleeping. Then I realized you provoke mistakes.


Me: It is hard to digest that you are serious. And how else did your thought process become so slow?


Mini me : Stop making fun of me.😠


Me: ok ok.. Before giving you serious answer to your serious question ; start thinking positively. You know what -by making mistakes, we can innovate new approaches and challenge ourselves to learn to do things differently and solve problems that further develop wisdom and good judgment.đŸ‘©â€đŸ«


Mini me: We could not change someone's personal choice and their difficult situations which further don't let someone think positively.


Me: Whatever situations be like ; encourage yourself to think positively . There is one way to do so.


Mini me: Tell me then.

Me : I will tell you some other time .

Mini me: 🙄


29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page