top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSneha Sharma

You or Me!!

Updated: Jan 18, 2020


Enjoying the sip of tea and the beautiful weather with background Bollywood music , writing my life story which might not be full but the part I want to write …


Me: Yes, I am writing this…

Mini me: Are you sure you want to write ..

Me: why not…🤷🏻‍♀️

Mini me: World will know your secret..

Me: so what !! people are there to insult you.

Mini me: Really 🤔

Me: don’t you remember , when there was a time - I was fully devastated and my dreams shattered and you told me let go of things right now ; people are just mouth talk zombies 👿👿

Mini me: yes , I told you. It doesn’t mean I let you do this thing; what the heck, you are even thinking about to do this ….

Me: hold your horses!!!

Mini me: Attend your call first …talk to me later 😡

Me: uff…it’s all about you not me !!

Mini me: what you mean?😧

Me: nothing. I am going 🤨

Mini me: Tell me, please 🤦🏻‍♀️

Me: not in mood now!! Bye bye 👋🏻





36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page