top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSneha Sharma

Connections!!

Updated: Jan 18, 2020

In the middle of the night🌌, allowing my mind to roam freely and pay attention to this thought of how family members👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 "depend" on each other. wait!! wait!! I think 🤔 "connect" to each other. I am sure you have noticed the word "depend" sounds negative and the word "connect" sounds positive, though with similar meaning.


Mini me: how on earth🌍 did you come to the conclusion that I depend on lilly , this is The Music🎶 which keeps me going . Is there any valid reason ...I mean music maintain my wiring like neurological connections in place and what lilly do ?


Me: I didn't say imagination depend upon soul. I just say there is connection between imagination and soul - like you feel with music . Speaking of connections, explain your music connection.


Mini me: Music response determined by listener environment and relationship associated with surrounding situations which altogether influence all types of responses ( including physiological, cognitive , social , and emotional responses).


Me: 😕 .............

Mini me: what?

Me: what are you talking about?

Minime: That's what you were asked me about my music connection and I explained.

Me: I didn't understand a single word of your lecture .


Mini me: basically what I am saying is that ; if you are in good mood you listen good music and ideas come up in your mind then lots of judgments going on regarding your ideas and contents which further adds yours views and more like that.


Me: see !! you find your answer about the connections in between imagination and soul through your music connection. As you said music response depends upon listener environment that means either person is in good mood or bad mood or some other mental state then imagination works accordingly.


28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page